Well Well Steemians! I Am "Here In Tirol" And Waiting For 2018! What's Your Next Two Wishes?

in #familyvalues7 years ago (edited)

My close-to-my-heart friend in Bali, Marcia Cliento, I don't really see much is one of few "soulsisters" who will always inspire me, even from far distance. We are spiritually connected and when she posted this quote today, she got me going and thinking twice, what two wishes I have for 2018.

I have so many wishes but what are the two most important ones? 

First, I wish to hear all of yours for the new year because I truly care for all my Steemian friends who give me a warm feeling that I belong to a magical community of more and less incredible humans, I met past 1 1/2 years. I never thought it would be possible to connect" online" in such deep ways. 

Your stories brought me closer to you and I appreciate every single one of you, more than you can even imagine.

I didn't write much past days, was a bit short on words because as you could see in my previous and last article       I Got Lost Somewhere In Heaven at 2400m! Ost-Tirol’s Lienz!, that I spent my Christmas in an environment, I was not used to for many, many years, receiving lots of fresh air and powerful inspiration in many ways. 

I have experienced a part of my home country, I haven't been in touch with for nearly 4 decades. Ein Ausflug in die Skiregion Zettersfeld - Lienz in Osttirol 

My Christmas holiday with @vieanna was a highlight in 2017, showing me her wonderful homeland Ost-Tirol, I will document in a few more breathtaking pictures in another article but there was something special I have learnt from this trip. 

I met her family and understood the meaning of their roots, I never grew myself for long enough. I started understanding, why people stay in one place for a lifetime and I knew that I had a wish for the new year to come.  

I will keep on looking for “beauty” in my life. It’s the right way to go, finding loving people who truly care for You and I also will continue to look for many more gorgeous places on our planet. 

Life is too precious to be stuck on problems and negative thoughts and sad circumstances we have to face sometimes before we can renew our situation.

Take a train ride to paradise......

 

Those mountains put some kind of powerful energy inside me.......even though I got sick from too much cold air at once :), I feel awesome! 🙏💫

Looking at this view of our hotel and blue skies was my inspiration

Rivers take you far away or back home.....

So, my second wish, for a butterfly like me, I would love to feel "HOME" again. 

I was asked this question a few times, since I came back to Austria where I was born. "Do you feel home, since you are back in Vienna? Could you adjust well after so many years abroad?

My answer : I don't know. I don't know what it feels like, to sit still in one place for longer than a decade or maybe two. I am home where I make it " RIGHT NOW". Thats how I lived my whole life.    

Yes, I do miss my Bali house, my cats, dogs, neighbourhood, spa's, cafes, beach and Pak Wayan and the feeling to have a "Familylife style again", even my Ex, his sister and brother, his mother, who died shortly after I left the island.

BaliOhBali I Truly Miss You On This LoveFriday!

Flowers 🌺 And Daily Blessings 🙌 [BaliOhBali]

Backstage Bali Episodes 1-4

We can look back and keep our wonderful memories in mind but we can't repeat what once was so special but maybe there is a way to achieve forgiveness and lost friendship again. Its always hard to go through break-ups but I wish for peace among all my family members, I have so much love for. 

There is nothing more I ask for at the end of year 2017! It was a difficult but very interesting one for me.  

Peace with your loved ones and peace of our minds, means "HOME" for me.

I prayed at this church for Jesus and us, a silent and holy night it was!

Nature reminds us what peace feels like..... 

I plan to write another article and include more pictures of my trip, explaining what I have learnt about family values from @vieanna's three sisters and her son @brickster who welcomed me with so much kindness and good food :) 

Thank you to make my Christmas so unforgettable! 

Yours @mammasitta

Can't get better that that :) 

On top of the world!

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account "steemitvibes"

I am supporting Austrian authors and invite You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK


Sort:  

Du weißt, wie sehr ich dir wünsche, dass du dein "Zuhause" findest - das Gefühl, nach den vielen Wanderjahren endlich angekommen zu sein, in Frieden und Harmonie mit allen, die dir nahe stehen! 💕

Für mich hat sich 2017 mit Steemit eine neue Welt aufgetan. Dass ich dich kennen lernen durfte, ist ein Geschenk und bereichert mein Leben in vielfältiger Weise :)

Für das Neue Jahr wünsche ich mir Mut und Zuversicht , neue Wege zu gehen.

Vielleicht hat sie ihr neues Zuhause schon gefunden: Wien oder noch besser Lienz und natürlich ihre neue Familie von uns Steemians!

Die Steemian-Familie ist für @mammasitta ganz bestimmt ein Zuhause.

Wer weiß, wohin sie ihre Wege noch führen? Eines steht aber fest:

Peace of my mind will be my HOME forever

Genau! Du verstehst mich!!!

My heart is my home and Steemians like you 2 make me feel warm and fuzzy 😋😉☃️ schön Euch zu kennen !

Mein Gott! Sind das wunderbare Worte und Gedanken zum Jahres Ende und neuem Anfang of 2018!
Was machen wir NEXT little Sister :)
Peace of my mind will be my HOME forever!
Ich weiss, dass ich immer weiter laufen werde in one way or another and its OK I think.
Es ist mein Weg zum Ziel.

Du bist auf dem richtigen Weg und ich freue mich, wenn ich dich ein Stück begleiten darf :)

Emotions keep on flying high and higher towards awesome changes through all our courage, love and strength @vieanna !

Jemand hat einmal gesagt:" Mut steht am Anfang des Handelns, Glück am Ende." In diesem Sinn auf in das Neue Jahr!

so schön!!!
......und All das von der Tiroler Berg Luft :) Hahaha !
Was machen wir New Years Day , wenn Alle schlafen :)

Vorschlag: Sektfrühstück, einen langen Spaziergang im menschenleeren Belvedere-Park, Neujahrskonzert im Radio (hab ja keinen Fernseher mehr) ?

Muss aber erst wieder fit werden. Bin leider auch etwas angeschlagen und offensichtlich nicht mehr das Tiroler Mädl mit der starken Rossnatur ;)

Hahaha ! Mir gehts etwas besser .....Das ist der perfekte Vorschlag und Plan wenn Deine Rossnatur einschlägt und Du wieder gesund bist.

These kind of articles are the reason, why I admire you so much! You are adorable! Reading the first few lines of your post reminded me of my concrete career plans for 2018, to survive the competition within the first two months and being successful in things I started back in September. But then you reminded me also of these kind of deep feelings and emotions which are hard to describe, but are the truth propulsion behind all my crazy business I have to face. My first wish is to keep my heart open, to be receptive for these kind of feelings. How many people forget this important root and are not able to speak frankly anymore, not able to meet each others soul. This inner coldness, severity and emotional distance which seems to be quite common here in Vienna (at least in my environment) makes me sad, so I won't claim a memebership for these people in 2018. My second wish is to make a difference. A difference that has to be prepared quite cautiously. A difference one is not primarily able to see or hear, but feel like the inner voice questioning oneself: "Do I really need this? Am I really on the right track?" I think this could be the first step for change in ones tiny little world.

Thank You!

WOW!
I need to sit back and read your smashing comment once again.
I am humbled!
I love you dearly my new friend for life!
I know that all your wishes will become reality and your sadness embraced as well as accepted!
Nothing is in your way what can hold you back, to achieve whatever you dream about.
You are young and full of positive energy.
Go Go Go .....2018 is right HERE to make it all happen.

<3 <3 <3 Yes it is :))

Emotions keep on flying high and higher towards awesome changes through all our courage, love and strength @vieanna !

"Wild thing, You make my heart sing, You make Everything Groovy" My lady, I give MY 2 wishes to you ... Keep on spreading the Love !!!
/hugs

Your Friend, JTS

I wish you the very best with all my heart 💜 my purple one !
Love is All we need! It’s so simple!

Hello @mammasitta!

what an amazing piece of art you shared with heart touching vocabulary.
Two things you addressed basically in this blog
1-FamilyValues
2-Wish for 2018

As far as family is concerned there is nothing best blessing of GOD than Family. It always give you support whatever the point or situation is. And you showed through pictorial analysis that how beautiful life is. Nature is also the form of family;

Nature reminds us what peace feels like.....

Secondly you asked about the wishes of 2018. So, here are they:
1- I was diagnosed with GN( Kideny Issue) back in 2015 for which i am hoping will overcome this disease and will be declared fit by the Doctors.
2- I will build up my career on #steemit
3- I am a Teacher by profession and i would like to share as much knowledge as i can
4- I am student of Sociology so, it is my in plan to do some welfare projects for the betterment of society.

Your blog brought the motivation inside me. Please! keep sharing such valuable posts to boot our level up.

My prayers and best wishes are always with you.

Stay blessed, Steem On!

Your amazing and heartfelt feedback is a piece of art by itself :) and your wonderful wishes just manifested and therefore will be reality in no time !
Thank you so much for letting me know your emotions after reading my article and of course very nice to meet you.
I have some issues with blood family and even some friends but yes , nature, new places, another form of my sincere and honest family. "Human" beings I meet on my path are my family as well!
Blessed you are! Blessed I am!

awhh @mammasitta im so glad i follow you:) you've been so awesome through my journey here and your posts are always very inspiring and beautiful. you're someone i look forward to meeting. hopefully next steemfest lol. anyone such beautiful scenery and pictures :) thankyou for sharing!
My wish for 2018 is to be able to travel much more.. Hopefully i can use steemit as a way to create more financial freedom in my life. im hoping this platform continues to grow and blow all of our minds even more then it already has lol

AWWWWW!!!! I am speechless and thank you so much for your loving words, making me all warm and fuzzy:)
lets make a wish and meet at @steemfest for a big squeeze and lots of hugs!
The way I know you by now .....You will make anything happen you wish for!
Keep on writing about your journeys and music along the way!
This platform and community blows my mind and much more every day !!
YEAH!!!

Life is too precious to be stuck on problems and negative thoughts and sad circumstances we have to face sometimes before we can renew our situation.

Every day is an opportunity to change the way we feel about our circumstances, and to take action to improve our lives. I love your positive attitude on life and living!

My wish for 2018 is for the opportunity to renew my career and expand my universe after two years of essentially hunkering down. (I wrote about this in my Goodbye 2018 post, recently.)

The winds are at my back and I look forward to filling my sails...

Cheers to you, @mammasitta! Wishing you a fantastic 2018 full of friendship, love, and a feeling of HOME!

You are so so so special and your comments are always amazing!
I wish you a very happy new year My Dear!!!
👯‍♀️

Thank you! Your grace and generosity are appreciated. Looking forward too all your marvelous posts in 2018!

Hi @mammasitta! I'm glad Your trip has taken place. I see that You are enjoying all this beauty. I, too, have desires, they are probably more than two, but 2 is most important - I'd really like to get the forgiveness of people I ever managed to offend or upset: my second important desire is not to stay alone :( . Thank you my dear for Your post. I wish You all the best!

Make a Wish and continue wishing ......That's the way how fulfil them all:)
I also hope for a wonderful year to come for you and every single one of us !
Love your way!

Can't love you less darling. Your free spirit is something that amazes me. As for me, meeting you was applause. I prayed for you and all our steemit family too.

There are memories that we would hold forever and those memories we have found here. Much love mama @mammasitta.

I can't wait for great innovations in the New year. See you there dear friend. 😚😚😚🤗🤗🤗🤗🌷⚘🎁🎄

You, my sweet little far friend and soul sister, are another highlight of 2017! my wish to meet you sooner than later one day. maybe I come to Nigeria next :) Happy new year! I love you!

hahahah... It would be so thrilling to see you. Love you soully dear sis. Remain awesome always!

I always wanted to visit Fela Kuti's shrine and one day you come with me :)

wow... Fela Kuti's shrine in Lagos is one of the amazing place in Nigeria I have always wanted to visit. It would be an honor and a dream come through.

Lets do it :) I hope #Steem goes up more and more and all our dreams will become a magic reality!

yes!!!! hahah.

Nothing is impossible Gloria!

For this New year I wish to see the unveiling of new energies both material and spiritual in this World, open for the develope of everyone!! I wish to keep the Light of learning more in this community to also continue growing in various aspects of my life and my conections with people around!!
It was a pleasure and and honor to meet you in this year here in Steemit, I've been admired with the many facets of your posts which are always inspiring!! I wish a Great Year 2018 for you and I hope you have the best experiences in all the important matters!!
I send the best vibes, Much Love and Light for you, @mammasitta!!! :)

💗💜💕🙏
Manifest! All will happen!
Beautiful wishes

Hii @mammasitta,

Nice to see you here after many days , i am checking your profile daily and waiting your unique post. at that time I am in my office and feeling much glad when i see your post.
I hope you enjoyed much in Christmas Holidays, all the pictures are amazing and stunning, you are lucky who enjoyed that wonderful places. be happy and Stay Blessed forever.
your both wishes are pretty Good and i wish that your these lovely wishes come true soon.
i am waiting for your next article to see your other pictures during your trip.

It means so so much to me to read your comment and how special I am for you but now, please tell me your wish for 2018 :)

Thanks a lot for your precious and encouraging words ***@mammasitta,
I have many wishes and plans for new year 2018, But my priority 2 wishes are:

  1. Best Education for my Kids in Best schools.
    I am much conscious about my Kid's Study, here in our country in Govt. schools the level of education is very low, but in private schools have good education but these are not affordable for an ordinary man. So I am hopping for this due to Steemit.
  2. " My Own House."
    Here main problem is about own house, that's burning desire of everyone here in Pakistan. Bcoz rental houses are now going out of range. so I wish and hopeful for fulfill my this desire due to this platform.

The first step to fulfil our dreams is to wish!!!!
Can't wait to see what 2018 will bring for us.....

exactly well said @mammasitta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50