You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Nailed Us

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Nice try but the first reply I ever did to Snowpea did "beat around the bush" so as to be caring, look where that got her....further into being a enabler to his behavior.

As far as ca-co goes I guess she'd better wait until that team of lawyers arrives before giving out legal advice.

Sort:  

Dear @sunlit7,
I hope one day you will find the sun light, until then, enjoy your swim.

I am all good with myself, I am honest, honesty is the best policy, being honest with others is also. There's nothing you can do that will ever really hurt me, I am not into this for the money, I am not going to sit there while this woman is on the verge of losing her kids and kiss ass because I want a couple pennies, I am going to give her my heartfelt response, no one has to take anybodies advice but if it even helps the critical thinking process to kick into gear it's all good with me. I can live with myself for at least trying instead of giving her unfounded legal advice that any average joe knows wouldn't hold up to scrutiny. Yes I have kids, they've never been subjected to CPS but I will tell you this much, what I, my brothers, sisters, some of their offspring has been through with CPS does not leave me unfamiliar with them.

@sunlit7 you've done enough here. Do you have children? Thats the burning question. Yes! I am tempted to just lay out the entire process, for this family on what to do. But I cant. Because I do not know all the variables, I am not a lawyer.

But it is perfectly legal to teach others on these kind of things. PERFECTLY legal. Aside from this, its your understanding of what Im presenting to anyone is not legal advice ... rather here is how to navigate through the BS.

If you've researched anything about family protection - cps in texas...KEN PAXTON JR. Whom has been tried and convicted of a felony (fraud), runs both state administered IV-A,B,D,E programs AND Foster homes etc. So as he is operating in official capacity (somehow) his business operates the other end.

If its just issue of dependency rehabilitation might just be the process. Idk.

What I do know is please kindly just keep your mouth shut as youre not helping a family stay together, which really is in best interest of the children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72