Sort:  

I am all good with myself, I am honest, honesty is the best policy, being honest with others is also. There's nothing you can do that will ever really hurt me, I am not into this for the money, I am not going to sit there while this woman is on the verge of losing her kids and kiss ass because I want a couple pennies, I am going to give her my heartfelt response, no one has to take anybodies advice but if it even helps the critical thinking process to kick into gear it's all good with me. I can live with myself for at least trying instead of giving her unfounded legal advice that any average joe knows wouldn't hold up to scrutiny. Yes I have kids, they've never been subjected to CPS but I will tell you this much, what I, my brothers, sisters, some of their offspring has been through with CPS does not leave me unfamiliar with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66