You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Nailed Us

in #familyprotection6 years ago

It is deceitful to cherry pick a statue to fit a agenda. Every single post here I comment on I go fact check before replying. I just backed up one posters facts and reaffirmed the facts to those who were doubting it. (the politician who advocates pedophilia and other assertions that were made were founded) So don't say I am negative to everyone. I don't consider the remarks I make to be negative, these people are involved with the system for whatever reason or however they got there sympathies and hostilities towards the system isn't going to help at that juncture. Sometimes we don't always like hearing the truth, doesn't matter how someone got there it's the rationalization of the truth that will get them out, in this case it's her husband (and I never said I read all her post, two or three, two on her family and one on another subject she wrote about), technically it really doesn't matter what I called him, I could have said significant other, they are all one in the same and they will all point back to the same person. Flagging me will only let other people on here realize that you don't really want to get at the truth or the facts of the matter which places everything posted on here in doubt as to whether it is even the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, it's all about a hate agenda and quite frankly these people need support not a driven agenda. I am not saying don't hate the system, don't fight the system, give these people the advice they need to get out of the system, to out maneuver them, it's to late for just sympathies and hate. When someone writes and it's so obvious what that person needs to do it doesn't hurt to give them your opinion, they may not like it, they may not take it but I do know of another women who writes on here how she didn't leave her significant other and how she had wished she did. She doesn't have her daughter anymore, she went up for adoption, she's fighting it, she got her son's back but not her daughter. That speaks volumes for what I am trying to convey to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45