Innocence Destroyed: Profile Of A Hero

in #familyprotection7 years ago

01.jpg
Google Images

I'm sure few people will recognize this face. His name is Bill Bowen, former firefighter, federal investigator, author, filmmaker, director and American crusader and hero. At the time of his death in 2010, he like Senator Nancy Schaefer was exposing corruption in CPS and the attendant agencies surrounding it when he, like Sen. Schaefer, died under "mysterious circumstances." When he suddenly died he was working on a full length documentary film named Innocence Destroyed in which he exposed corruption in CPS and the judicial system that led to the tragic deaths of children entrusted to their care. There are three clips left of the film that I'll post at the end (you might want to have a box of tissues handy!!!)

Mr. Bowen got into his crusade by a kind of circuitous route- he was contacted by a father to do an investigation. He almost immediately became dedicated to exposing corrupt judges, lawyers, police, CPS, Domestic Violence programs and other corrupt institutions involved in destroying families for profit. Although almost everyone that has any exposure to CPS corruption is familiar with Sen. Schaefer, but for some reason nobody seems aware of Mr. Bowen, who was perhaps even more dedicated- if that's possible.

His story begins after being contacted by a father whose parental rights had been unfairly terminated- he wanted Mr. Bowen to investigate his case. The man's story was so unbelievable that he almost refused the case... However, after beginning his investigation and discovering how corrupt CPS and the system is, he immediately embarked on a crusade- not only for his client, but for families across America. His documentary (what's left of it) shows a pattern of corruption, kidnapping and murder- he pulls no punches portraying CPS as exactly what it is- a criminal enterprise. I'll also post a link to an interview he did with Luke's Army that explains the evolution of his activism... I heartily suggest reading it.

Make no mistake- CPS and the "powers that be" don't like criticism, much less being exposed- nor do they like the crusaders doing the investigations. Personally, I don't care if they want to come after me- I've never had enough sense to keep my mouth shut... I'm small potatoes anyway- just a crazy old Italian Redneck with too many guns. One reason I live in Arkansas is that I've never heard one CPS horror story coming from here- maybe because we still have God. When's the last time a state employee told you "God Bless you" or "Have a Blessed day"?

I don't care if they do come after me- I'm locked, cocked, and ready to rock. We have a saying in the South: "You better come high, or stay the f**k at home!" Remember, together we're strong- there are too many people speaking up... They can't kill us all! What I went through as a child was horrible enough- but I survived. The stories in these videos horrified me (and that's pretty hard to do)... Can you even begin to imagine what was going through these kid's minds??? Enough is Enough!!!

WARNING: These are NOT nice stories- be prepared!

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @richq11 for supporting @familyprotection

Mate, I can't do it. seriously, that first story broke me. Thanks for sharing this info. As horrible as it is, this is sure to inspire people to help. This is just the sort of thing that they try to bury so bless you for doing the research and finding this evidence.

Dude, I don't know whether I dare read your Ozzy article...Top work bro, keep it going. You crazy red-neck lol

I didn't make it through either- I got a little more than halfway through #2!

Man that was an inspiring ending buddy and a very interesting story too. Going to watch the videos now...gulp.

Like I said- have some tissues handy!

Nice work

Curated for #informationwar by @stevescoins
Relevance: institutional corruption
Our Purpose

You got a 0.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @richq11.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I applause you for standing up for the truth and spreading this truth about child abuse and child kidnapping that is going on and really is sickening.
We have to fight for our rights and truth.

Excellent work Brother, looking forward to seeing more of your work exposing this sham!

That man radiates strenght :) they always try to take down heroes don't they :/

He was a dangerous man... They don't like the truth- they rather everyone be kept ignorant so they can go about their nefarious business!

Oh my God, Rich...This is beyond horrible. I am crying, as I watch the first video. Those poor little babies. I can't imagine what went through their heads. I can't understand why anyone would do this to a child. Why does this happen, why do these monsters live?
My heart is breaking for those poor children.
And poor Mr Bowen... to die for telling the truth (a very fatal disease, it seems), for fighting for those without a voice. It seems obvious, in this sick, twisted world we live in, that someone would silence anyone speaking against the system.
You are such a good man for sharing these, for spreading awareness. Thank you.

You aren't alone... I didn't make it all the way through the second one before I had to shut it off! Now I'm a basket case for the rest of the day, but it's a story that had to be told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51