You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innocence Destroyed: Profile Of A Hero

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Oh my God, Rich...This is beyond horrible. I am crying, as I watch the first video. Those poor little babies. I can't imagine what went through their heads. I can't understand why anyone would do this to a child. Why does this happen, why do these monsters live?
My heart is breaking for those poor children.
And poor Mr Bowen... to die for telling the truth (a very fatal disease, it seems), for fighting for those without a voice. It seems obvious, in this sick, twisted world we live in, that someone would silence anyone speaking against the system.
You are such a good man for sharing these, for spreading awareness. Thank you.

Sort:  

You aren't alone... I didn't make it all the way through the second one before I had to shut it off! Now I'm a basket case for the rest of the day, but it's a story that had to be told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69