You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

I love the way you handled that. In my case their visit was expected but in the end it was still a surprise when they finally showed up. I was alone with the kids and let them back me in a corner. They pretty much had free play because at the time I didn't know what to do or who to call. They walzed in like the Gestapo and I see them as nothing else than that: government hired criminals who will do anything to terrorize families who are different from what they have in their guide books. I'm glad your family is safe. Love & Light.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @misslasvegas. They love surprising the unexpected, less supported people. It's easier to get their kids! AARGH! Just saying that makes me sick!

We gratefully know a lot about our rights, and have unfortunately had a lot of opportunity to stand up to the tyranny of those who believe they are in control. I so wish we were all in closer proximity to lend support in these really traumatic times. Gratefully coming together powerfully in initiatives like this on Steemit will give everyone support, connections, and provide greater awareness and possibility for safety than ever before, especially while having to go it alone. Thank you for the love, and the light. May it all keep shining upon you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44