You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to my oldest daughter, who I haven't seen in 2 years

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Whow what a story. I read it with tears in my eyes. What must have been horrible to make this decision. Hope is so important, especially if that is the only thing you still have. Just like you, I believe that in the course of time she will discover the truth.
I will continue to follow you and of course wish you much strength and love

Sort:  

Sorry for the tears, but I am on a mission.. and writing these letters (this was only the first) is part of the mission to reach my goal. It wasn't easy getting to the point turning al the negative feelings into a positive one, but I learned that this is the easiest way for me to cope with it. And there can still be tears, or even a waterfall of tears if needed, but I must nog stay in that vibe, but grab myself together. Stay focused, and write :) Write write write, so that there is enough written to confirm their gut feeling later when they are big enough to be confrontated with this material. Thanks for your strength and love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44