You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

This is a very beautifully written article and congratulations on your new baby.
This is so good for new mothers or mothers to be to read, it can really, really be very helpful.
I agree with you on the epidural shots and I swear that I would not have one while giving birth and I never did. I believe they are very harmful to the mother and for even for the baby. I hear lots of stories about complications women have after the pregnancy.
Thank you very much for writing this article, even though my boys are in their teens, it's still good to keep on learning how to keep them safe no matter what age they are.
I absolutely love what @familyprotection is doing and will always support them.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @joalvarez. I appreciate you taking the time to read. I am very grateful to hear from the feedback I am getting that this information has helped bring awareness. I’m so glad to hear you didn’t get the epidural, that’s wonderful. There really are a lot of complications afterwards as well as longer recoveries. I hope to keep spreading awareness by sharing my experiences and helping others to see there are other alternatives and that they have choices.

I too will always support @familyprotection! 😊

You sure are doing a good job at spreading awareness and helping others with other alternatives and really making a difference, so thank you so much for that.

Thank you so much. That really means a lot. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47