You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

Thank you so much @joalvarez. I appreciate you taking the time to read. I am very grateful to hear from the feedback I am getting that this information has helped bring awareness. I’m so glad to hear you didn’t get the epidural, that’s wonderful. There really are a lot of complications afterwards as well as longer recoveries. I hope to keep spreading awareness by sharing my experiences and helping others to see there are other alternatives and that they have choices.

I too will always support @familyprotection! 😊

Sort:  

You sure are doing a good job at spreading awareness and helping others with other alternatives and really making a difference, so thank you so much for that.

Thank you so much. That really means a lot. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46