You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police Brutality Breaks a Mother's Body & Shatters her Trust (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part IV)

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @canadian-coconut for supporting @familyprotection.

Sort:  

I am amazed dear..I learnt a lot here..keep it up..please follow and upvote me @willyhills

Wow! Awesome! Awesome post.
I'm pretty new on steemit. Don't have visibility

Please do well to check out my introductory post
https://steemit.com/untalented/@loismark/introducing-my-humble-self-8ade5879e2383

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31