Standing for peace Against CPS part 3

Please forgive me for taking so long to post the rest of these blogs. We are getting ready for spring, and a few things came up that needed immediate care!!


image unknown source

What I would like to address in this blog is the documentation that was sent the day that I stood for peace.
It has now been 70 days (wooohooo!!!) with no contact from CPS. I am feeling less stressed with every day. My daughter still has anxiety with the snowmobiles and we do a fair number of perimeter checks to put her mind at ease. (She actually asks to go for the walk) We both find comfort with the gate across the access point to our home.

Please take a moment to read my previous blogs. If you have already, I once again thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would also like people to know that I am more than open to questions, and discussions about anything that is posted.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@earthmother/standing-for-peace-against-cps-part-1

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@earthmother/standing-for-peace-against-cps-part-2

I agree that the actual letter should not be posted in its entirety, because there is so much information that needs to be understood, and walking your talk is paramount. I am so blessed and grateful that @wwf sees my heart and knows that I am ready to do what it takes to walk in peace. I am that Momma Bear that has drawn the line in the sand. I am willing to do what it takes to protect my cubs, to be at peace on the land that we steward. To allow her to learn and be the beautiful feral and spiritual being that many of us wish to be!! I think that it is important to know that this has been the most terrifying thing I have ever done, and the most rewarding at the same time. I am grateful for the mentoring, support and love of the many people that have supported us both.

I have done so much research, read many blogs, and sat with this decision intuitively. It resonated. That leap of faith was all that was left. What a jump. Releasing the white knuckle death grip of fear. WHEW!

Back to the document, the proof of claims. There is no need for me to get deep into it here, @wwf has explained it perfectly.

The link to that letter content is:

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/a-letter-to-hold-child-protective-services-accountable

I really would like to talk about the support letters. I called a few, very close, amazing friends and family and asked for a letter of support. I asked for a letter from the heart, that would support my daughter and I. It truly takes a healthy community to raise a child.

I openly wept with each paragraph that I read. I am so grateful and truly blessed. I still have no words to truly express my heart. Language just doesn't cut it sometimes.

I am posting my daughters document. I truly feel it was the letter that made the difference.

I really want to talk about this. OUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS NEED/HAVE A VOICE. We have been so conditioned that children should be seen and not heard. They should be herded into classrooms as early as 3 years old, to start their formal school career. They are broken as quickly as possible. little soldiers are created.

I asked my daughter if she had anything to say. To be honest, I thought fear would move her to say NO. To my surprise, she said YES!! I talked with @wwf and he helped us to find a way that she could do it in her own writing.
She took my phone, to a sacred space, without me. she asked for privacy! lol
She recorded what she had to say, and asked me to listen to it when she was outside. So wise beyond her years to give me the space to process her wise words. Tears.
I then wrote out what she recorded and then she put the letter together in her own handwriting. Being the perfectionist that she is, after hours, we went through a mountain of paper. Finally she said, "This is just lines and scratches on a piece of paper, but the message is from my heart." What do you say to that??Honestly?

She has given me permission to share it with you.

We also took a moment to talk about letters, proper structures, salutations, the body, the signature. Can't pass up a teaching opportunity! She didn't put the date, her reasoning was "The date doesn't matter, because they know when they came" LOL

It is in my heart that these blogs bring HOPE. It is so needed. It is time to gather resources. Gather in the spirit of peace. Gather is the spirit of Love. Support each other from a higher self consciousness.
The abuse, violence, coercion, evil, and disrespect against our babies NEEDS TO STOP. It can no longer be tolerated in any way shape or form. It can not exist where there is love. It needs to stop for all beings.

Our children, their children, the next seven generations need us to stand and give our sons and daughters a voice. It starts with me.

()

Sort:  

*That leap of faith. Releasing the white knuckle death grip of fear *
Strong words. I have no way of describing but I definitely feel it! I just had to point that out. Powerful!

I most agree with you with our children needing to have their voice. They have the right as they have their own mind, body and soul. They feel with their heart and feel their surroundings. We can only hope to know what they are thinking, but how do we really know if we do not let them have the right to express it.

Your daughter, oh my God! How did she come to be? I am amazed, she is remarkable, ethereal! (beyond this earth). I can't even grasp at what she has said with being the age that she is.
"This is just lines and scratches on a piece of paper, but the message is from my heart."Oh child, you are so right and from the heart is what makes it more. She is going to make me cry momma bear. I just have to sit with this a little more. I am blown away! xxxxxxx <3<3<3

Thank you so much my friend. We are so grateful in our lives to you!!

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world are using "Child Protection Agencies" to take children away from loving families and place them in foster care or group homes, or put them up for adoption.

THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Thank-you @earthmother for supporting our community.

To Help Us Help Families in Crisis, all you need to do is UPVOTE this Comment and DONATE a Portion of the SBD Rewards from this post.
(If you @earthmother perceive this comment to be spam or a scam we will remove it at your request, Every penny we raise will go to helping families in need as all the funds we raise are transparent and accounted for.)

Dang! I just upvoted you with some new Steem Power. I was expecting .15 cents! But I'll be darned it was like $30.00!! Well, and you deserve every cent (and of course your daughter too). Loved reading your post and the background of the letter you sent. Bravo! Hurray! Fantastico! May you be blessed. Indeed, and much gratitude to @wwf.

lol. Actually, you and @canadian-coconut upvoted her post at the same time. So it make it look like the $30 came from you but it actually came from Linda. :)

Dang! Don't tell her!! Just kidding. Was wondering what the heck was going on. For a moment there I thought my fairy god mother found her wings! One day though. Won't that be fun!!

It is fun. I had power similar to that a few weeks ago when my vote was worth about $5. I loved giving away money! Fantastic feeling. But now, I give away a bit less. But it still feels good! Your secret is safe with me ... well not really because this is all public. So now the whole world knows. But it is a needle in a hay stack, so it could be hidden just due to the volume of stuff on the internet. Well, now that I think about it, I cannot help you there. lol. Perhaps Linda is your fairy god mother! lol

Omg..this thread has me laughing!!!! Thank you fairy godmother!!!! All of you!!! Lol

But i didn't see it here!! Lol lol lol

Xoxo

thank you for sharing your story with a happy ending, I'm sure that by your side your daughter will recover tranquility again and minimize anxiety levels

Thank you so much. Its feeling better. It's always about the journey xoxo

The deep style especially fears “free children”. Being brought up and educated truth instead of indoctrinated to think a certain way.

Free thinkers are enemies to the deep state.

I believe that to be true, that those who ungrip, become sovereign, no longer afraid of the state, are declared war upon.

I don't believe that to be true. It is my experience that those that are still in the system are at war and their commander and chief will do anything to keep them from declaring peace. Because once they do, they are protected as the war machine is bound by the Geneva Convention and other protocols to protect those who are civilians and at peace. They are neutral in the conflict and must be protected.

Is that not what he said? Perhaps i am misunderstanding something? I agree that they will do anything to keep from declaring peace. In this past experience, i believe they declared war, because i stood peacefully. Off to read about the geneva convention.

Interesting... Also trying to wrap around this.

I am always amazed and pleased to read and follow up your work and your beautiful articles, they are really useful and always learn new ones.
What I like very much in your article is that it reflects your love and passion in your child and your wonderful interest.
You are a wonderful person worthy of respect and appreciation, I wish you and your family a lot of joy, happiness and success.
Thanks dear @earthmother.

Wonderful to see you @walid.larbi. Thank you for your kind words!

This post has been upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28