| One Step Forward! |

in #familyprotection6 years ago

what if.png

So I had court a few weeks ago with the mother of my older daughter ( The one who's been putting me through parental alienation) and I asked for it to be lowered as that is all the money cared about was money and not the well being of our child. She expects me to pay child support on top of an hourly visit cost of $38.00 while she gets to keep using our child as a bullet proof vest and a meal ticket for free help.

Anyways, just got the paperwork back from court with the results and it was lowered to a very reasonable amount! I will finally be able to get on my feet and can continue getting paper work ready to bring my child's mother back to court for actual time with my child..

One small win at a time!
Thanks for all the support and comments on posts relating to these situations!
@drtarts

Sort:  

Hello drtarts!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43