You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The System is Stacked Against Parents (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part VI)

I feel like you've never stopped to consider that these children were abused. Not believing the government is convenient and comforting, and it absolves you of any guilt. But it's not always the case.

Sort:  

Believing that the government is right is convenient and comforting, absolves YOU of any guilt. Understanding and believing that an entire system is corrupt takes a lot more brain power than believing some step dad somewhere molested his step daughter. When did it become comforting to not believe your government? Thank you public education for teaching our children not to think for themselves......

I believe the Supreme Court justice who said that the daughter was not abused. Plus I believe the Family Court Judge who in my previous article to this one, declared that the toddler should NEVER have been taken in the first place as there was zero cause. (The toddler was in care for 3 months before she could get that court date.)

I don't think that you even read this article.

Also, Anna is a very good friend of mine, and I know the type of person that she is.
I also have helped 2 other families deal with these same TERRIBLE Social Workers that Anna dealt with, and I saw the way that they behave with my own eyes.

Your comment is not appreciated. If you think that I am a liar, then just stop reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43