You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The System is Stacked Against Parents (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part VI)

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

I believe the Supreme Court justice who said that the daughter was not abused. Plus I believe the Family Court Judge who in my previous article to this one, declared that the toddler should NEVER have been taken in the first place as there was zero cause. (The toddler was in care for 3 months before she could get that court date.)

I don't think that you even read this article.

Also, Anna is a very good friend of mine, and I know the type of person that she is.
I also have helped 2 other families deal with these same TERRIBLE Social Workers that Anna dealt with, and I saw the way that they behave with my own eyes.

Your comment is not appreciated. If you think that I am a liar, then just stop reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44