My Life Blog 1

in #familydias5 years ago

So i usually dont write blogs so this is one of my first ones, sorry if im not the best at writing but at least know that im trying. So the start of my day in the week is usually get dressed brush my teeth do my hair pack up my stuff and go to school. Wensday is my fav day of the week because we have art I LOVEEEEE ART! Its my fav subject. Today im really lucky cause we are soposed to be in full uniform but my teacher said cause im in recovery from my sickness i get to wear P.E KIT every day i want so IM EXTRA LUCKYYYY, I LOVE MY TEACHER. When i came back home i had lunch, lunch was petty good after lunch i changed into my SUPEr comfy PJ. After i change i watch some vids then i go and do my homework i didnt get alot and it was also pretty easy. I called my friend we chatted for half an hour and now in writing my blog while eating a ham and cheese sandwich. Yeah so that pretty much it, see you tomorrow hopefully for Blog number 2. YEAH BYEEEE FAMILY

Sort:  

Hello familydias, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Congratulations @familydias! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44