You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAGA.....IS IT HELPING TO CURE SOME STRAINS OF CANCER??? IT DOES APPEAR TO BE HELPING ME

in #family7 years ago

I am a firm believer in everything we as a human need to heal our bodies is already here and we just have to open our eyes and learn, I am so happy the beauty of chagas abilities (healing properties) are showing others just how fantastic it is and you are not just the witness to it but the speaker for it! Resteemit to let others read your testament!

Sort:  

I am very grateful for your reply and comment, yes nature is capable of many wondrous things.
As far as the resteem is concerned, I do not believe the author of a post is capable of restreeming that post. A follower or a reader has to do the resteem.
If they think the post is worth resteeming it. Hopefully that will happen.
I have upvoted and followed

LOL My reply of "Resteemit to let others read your testament!" is to let you know that is what I am doing...

Thank you very kindly, hopefully others will read the post.
By the way I just caught the jist of the name, very catchy;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48