You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAGA.....IS IT HELPING TO CURE SOME STRAINS OF CANCER??? IT DOES APPEAR TO BE HELPING ME

in #family7 years ago

I am very grateful for your reply and comment, yes nature is capable of many wondrous things.
As far as the resteem is concerned, I do not believe the author of a post is capable of restreeming that post. A follower or a reader has to do the resteem.
If they think the post is worth resteeming it. Hopefully that will happen.
I have upvoted and followed

Sort:  

LOL My reply of "Resteemit to let others read your testament!" is to let you know that is what I am doing...

Thank you very kindly, hopefully others will read the post.
By the way I just caught the jist of the name, very catchy;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47