Going all out

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Hello i am Okolo Odinichi. I have always watched in the sidelines while life happened all around me. I played it safe at all times, took no risks of course had literally very few breakthroughs. 4.jpg
But then I am saying no more. I want to take part in the game, no longer will I be an onlooker, I want to be in on the training, the tensions, the sweat, the grit, the losses and finally the hard earned victories. IMG_20170528_083843.jpg
I love family, without family and friends life is empty, hence it is said no man is an island. True there are times of laughter, tears, hurt and the like, but I won't trade that for anything elseIfeoma 20170716_084248.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @poshnichi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, following you asap

A new Steemian :-) hello @poshnichi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Great post darling. Welcome to steemit

Babe thanks a lot love

Congratulations @poshnichi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Congratulations @poshnichi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ur mum is xoo young!!!

Thanks a lot

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54