You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Actual Meaning Of Nagging

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Yes I have to agree that most young people these days (including me) are poor in articulating our thoughts into verbal words. Not sure if this happen widely in western countries, but I can say this happen commonly in the Asia region. I've totally seen the scenario you mentioned above. We avoid being vulnerable with our loved ones. This has to change. I'm declaring this to myself too, as I continue to learn to be vulnerable and build wholesome relationship with people around me.

Thanks for dropping by @bryangav. It took me 3+ hours to write this post, with much thoughts & tears as I recall the memories. As I said, I myself having difficulty to articulate my thoughts into words. But its worth the effort when I am able to pass the message across to the readers. :)

Sort:  

It seems to me that it is a phenomenon that affects all human beings. I really thank you for sharing this material, I congratulate you for being selected for the daily curation. Keep sharing your story with #TKC team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35