Sorrowful Soirée at the Workman Homestead Museum Halloween Special - With The Whole Family - The Kiddos Had a Blast and So Did the Adults

in #family6 years ago


Sorrowful Soirée at the Workman Homestead Museum Halloween Special - With The Whole Family - The Kiddos Had a Blast and So Did the Adults

Sorrowful Soirée at the Workman Homestead Museum Halloween Special - With The Whole Family - The Kiddos Had a Blast and So Did the Adults.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

This is the Video I promised you about the Sorrowful Soirée at the Workman Homestead Museum Halloween Special - With The Whole Family & The Kiddos... We had so much fun. I am sorry I didn't get the whole "Graveyard Tour for you... My Camera died and the battery died at the end.

I will share some photos tomorrow when I get home from work. May All of you have an amazingly blessed week. Much Love Always. The kids had so much fun and so did All of the Wonderful Adults.

20181028_154404_HDR.jpg

Peace and God Speed Everyone. May all Your Days Be Safe and Blessed. May All Your Days be Positive and Happy. May You always be safe in everything You choose to do. Always Love Your Self Because You're a Miracle of the Universe. We need to Live for Peace, Happiness, and Love First Always.

I Always say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

Also an Enormous Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio

Sorrowful Soirée at the Workman Homestead Museum.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow! Intense video. I honestly didn't watch every minute of the whole 30 mins but I sure did enjoy skimming through it! I don't think I have experience American Halloween and the Thai ones prolly not as fun as yours. Loved how much going on in a day! Glad you guys had fun! :)

I am happy to see your vlog video with your family it seems you have a very happy family I repeck with you.

WOW. 31Mins, I don't think I have seen a video this long on DTube. How did it even upload? hehehe... Anyways, great WOrk, great to see you guys having fun and spreading cheer all around. Keep it Up J.

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

this is a good moment on vacation with your family. hopefully your holiday is fun friends ... i am waiting for the next video

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.348 which ranks you at #7475 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 272 places in the last three days (old rank 7747).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 438 contributions, your post is ranked at #223.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74