My favorite person

in #family6 years ago

MY FAVORITE PERSON

Mi persona 1.jpg

My favorite person, is called Josefina, I've known her forever, and we've been together for 27 years, 5 months, 5 days and 12 hours, she's a strong-willed woman, gentle as a gentle breeze that caresses, with a faint and beautiful smile . She is the mother of my three children, the eldest Eduardo Rafael, the Segundo Biagio José and the third Juan Pablo. She is the daughter of Olga Maria and Sister of Candida Maria

She is the guide of my home

She is an educator by profession, with an incredible teaching capacity, dedicated to forming children in their initial stages of life, of incessant search of knowledge to improve their training and increase their contribution to teaching

She is my favorite person, whom I love, and with whom I want to continue my life until God allows it

Fuente: https://steemit.com/steemschools/@ejimenez/mi-persona-favorita

Sort:  

Congratulations @ejimenez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ejimenez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30