Life is sweet.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

There no greater feeling than that of growing a human!! I have had 4 babies and would have 100 more if I never had to leave my house. Having 4 children in public is a daily struggle and as much as I love my kids, I prefer to keep them at home😊 There is no such thing as a "quick" trip into the grocery store! It is always a surprise when you get to the checkout. In most cases I have NOT put 80% of the goods in the cart. Im sure the cashiers love it when I ask them to restock half of the groceries in my cart🙈 But, alas, I wouldnt trade any of them for the world ❤

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35