You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake News -- Alt-Media is Working!

in #fakenews8 years ago (edited)

Excellent article. +1 upvote, resteem and follow.

The level of hypocrisy in the mainstream media's accusations of 'fake news' is beyond laughable.
Where do you think this is going? I wrote an article about my thoughts on where it may be leading, but it is merely speculation. I'd love to know what you guys think.

Sort:  

Smart to think ahead. I didn't think of this.

...make it illegal for anyone to report the news without a special license
My Thoughts On Where The 'Fake News' Narrative May Be Heading

I have seen this tactic play out though on other propaganda campaigns. Your probably on to something. I left a comment on your post.

Yes, I noticed the comment. Thank you for that btw, I have had a lot of upvotes for the posts I have written today, but all of my comments were copy and paste jobs or bots. It can begin to feel like no one is actually taking the time to read what you're writing when that happens. lol.

As I stated in the article, I really hope this doesn't happen. I just don't see where else it could be going at the moment. I have an elevated distrust for government when compared to your average "citizen" though, so perhaps I have a limited perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50