Not matters what type of job you have give it all you got as if you were working for God Amen

in #faith7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1278.PNG
Keep God First and Keep Investing

Sort:  

Amen

Check out this account also.

Flagged because of plagiarism.

Are you serious? You need to google me, I created this post in 2016 MYSELF WITH ZERO HELP

Thank you for this reminder!

Hey guy. Add a few sentences about this post. Maybe even another picture and I'm sure that people will believe it's worth the rewards that it's receiving.

I think people just want to see more greatness and more effort ok. I know you can do it!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @lykendream! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

From where

This was stolen from me, I actually run a bible study and this is "ORIGINAL CONTENT THAT I (PERSONALLY) CREATED" 👈🏾

It was stolen from you, and created and posted by you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39