10 Random Facts About Me

in #facts5 years ago

Gracious to all,

Lemme tell you guys that why I'm posting some random facts about me. Its true that you need to know about yourself first before judging to anyone's personality. I never think about myself that what I do like or not. This is the first time that I am thinking and knowing myself that who am I? What I like the most? What I am not preferring it? How can I tell someone if they asked me that what am I actually?

These questions compel me to know myself first that''s how I think about me for an hour then I able to write 10 facts about me. Now, I am feeling delicate that I am going to do something for me itself. My inner soul is cloud on nine today that you won't believe. Lemme share some facts about myself below:

20181027_132903.jpg

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

⭐ 10 Random Facts About Me ⭐

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

🌟 I'm in Love with Skincare over Makeup but still, I breakout every other day.

🌟 Makeup isn't my thing. I prefer bare face with natural tone.

🌟 I can't eat dairy products especially, drinking Milk and eating Yogurt.

🌟 I'm definitely a morning person who loved to do major thing things in the morning.

🌟 I'm not a social person who never talked frankly in the very first meetup.

🌟 I'm not garrulous at all. I only opened my mouth when I needed.

🌟 I'm much sensitive person than any other person.

🌟 I'm not a tea/coffee person. I hardly drink a cup of tea once a year.

🌟 I'm crazy for collecting ear jewelry. I'm deeply into it. I never mind if you buy me a pair of earring. 🤗

🌟 I'm YouTube Addict person who loves to watch videos rather than reading articles or books. There has not been a day I haven't watched anything.

You can read my last post by clicking on the below link. Stay tuned with more life updates 😜

@iQra


💃 I blog about empowering women to work from home to fulfill all the dreams that what they dream for. Stay connected with me if you are one of them and want to support me a little. I'll be looking for such bloggers who are fighting for their dreams. 💃

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqrabilal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72