💃Chasing My Dreams💃

Gracious, 👋

This is going to be very first blog being me @iqrabilal, the dreamy girl who chasing her dream and work for it for becoming a self-made employee, the passionate influencer, the food blogger who loves to empower the ladies to work from home for her dreams. Everyone wishes independent life with full of bright colors in his/her life then why ladies faced much issues in our society. Many of humans called men who don't want HER success in any means. WHY? It's her life, her wish, her own way of enjoying the temporary life to fulfill all the dreams. Who doesn't have dreams? We all have some dreams in our life which we want to fulfill any way. And, we all work for it.


Dream-PNG.png

First off, I want to let you know about the great personality whom I met in the month of Feburary 2018, the one and only @r2cornell. I can't enough thanks to this precious spacious man of the world who have a diamond heart. I don't have enough words to appreciate him and even I can't tell you how much he helped me through this journey. The one proof you can see in my wallet that he sent me an early wedding present. Trust me, no one can do like this from another region whom you didn't meet face to face in your entire life. This is a good symbol of humanity. And, I'm blessed with it. I feel proud of myself being a good companion of him. 🤭

I would like to first post about my dreams which I have to fulfill in upcoming two years of my life so that I can take a start with this write-up and working on it from than on with more power, passion and believe that I can do what I want to do till my last breath of the life.

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png


💃 I always believe in a big dream because big dreams need big struggle and continuous work for achieving them 💃

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

💁First off, I want to support my parents who did a lot for me. I want to give a hand to them. Also, want to full support my younger brother for his study and good life.

💁I want to finance my marriage because I don't want to take even a penny from my parents who already have done many things for my education and bread.

💁I dream of own house with full of bright colors, a beautiful lounge, a well-organized big kitchen, and an office room at home.

💁I also dream of a my own car which I can use to drive to wherever I want to go to explore the world with my hubby. Actually, I want to travel the world with my hubby and making vlogs of every inch detail.

💁I want to become a top Instagram Influencer where I can share my lifestyle and influence others with my entire journey of the life. The prime purpose is to empower women.

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

That's all!! I have mentioned top 5 dreams that I have to accomplish in upcoming two years. With these dreams, I would love to end this blog here but my journey will be continue till I accomplished all the dream in my life.


Dream.png

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

💃 I blog about empowering women to work from home to fulfill all the dreams that what they dream for. Stay connected with me if you are one of them and want to support me a little. I'll be looking for such bloggers who are fighting for their dreams. 💃

💃
U5drvBsR1C2p1Z4RvLRrgGTCoBTvcNC_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You are too kind with your words. I always thought you were helping me over these past months.

I look forward to you blog posts. The issues you speak are important for women throughout the world.

As for your dreams, or maybe goals, or a combination of both, just by writing them will give power to them. With you imagination always visualize having achieved them. In time they will come to fruition.

Again thank you for your kind words @iqrabilal.


Welcome to Steemit @iqrabilal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Let all your dreams come true 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @iqrabilal.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you for sharing this detail with me.
:)

Congratulations @iqrabilal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome iqrabilal!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @iqrabilal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Let all your dreams come true 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Let all your dreams come true 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Let all your dreams come true 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30