Remember when we were kids?

in #fact6 years ago (edited)

images (9).jpeg

When I was younger I'd put my arms into my shirt and told people I lost my arms. I would restart the video game whenever I knew I was going to lose. I would sleep with all the stuffed animals so none of them would get offended. I had that one pen with 6 colours, and tried to push all the buttons at once. I poured my soda into the cap and acted like I was taking shots. I would wait behind the door to scare someone, but left because they took too long or I had to pee. I would fake being asleep, so my dad would carry me to bed. I used to think that moon followed me. I would watch those two drops of rain roll down to the window and pretend it was race. I used to swallow fruit seeds and get scared to death that a tree was going to grow in my tummy. Remember when we were kids and couldn't wait to grow up?


Hey @prabalkalita remember those days when we used to play Hit-Hit and we really enjoy it.
@sanzib

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Hey @prabalkalita remember those days when we used to play Hit-Hit and we realy enjoy it.
It should be really instead of realy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Yes, I remember when I was a kid and it was fun like this photo and I did that with a big tire before. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn
Childhood is really amazing.👀

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/the-only-royal-castle-in-the-americas

I laughed way to hard at this because I remember doing so much of that. The shots in the cap, the seeds....all of it! Thank you for taking me back to some childhood memories. You are off to a great start on Steemit!

@greetersguild just posted a new contest for new users and I think that you should really enter. You already seem like a person that the community can really relate to and enjoy reading your post. There are over 60 @steembasicincome memberships as prizes. A membership gives you Upvotes for life. You can click here to check out the contest & let them know I sent you if you do enter 😊 I hope to see you there! It is a great way to meet new people on Steemit and to get your post seen. Always remember to have fun while you are here, it will make your time worth it.

image

@magicalmoonlight
Thank you for your valuable post.

Hey @Sanzib.
How are you?
Actually came back to Steemit after many days and i just read your post.
Exams are going in actually, so you stress level infinite.
Doing Good job brother.
Way to go.❤❤
Nice content

Hey buddy
How's ur gone?
Waiting for your new post.
Thank you for the comment buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45