You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember when we were kids?

in #fact6 years ago

I laughed way to hard at this because I remember doing so much of that. The shots in the cap, the seeds....all of it! Thank you for taking me back to some childhood memories. You are off to a great start on Steemit!

@greetersguild just posted a new contest for new users and I think that you should really enter. You already seem like a person that the community can really relate to and enjoy reading your post. There are over 60 @steembasicincome memberships as prizes. A membership gives you Upvotes for life. You can click here to check out the contest & let them know I sent you if you do enter 😊 I hope to see you there! It is a great way to meet new people on Steemit and to get your post seen. Always remember to have fun while you are here, it will make your time worth it.

image

Sort:  

@magicalmoonlight
Thank you for your valuable post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55