Happy New year of 2019 and Fabulous Christmas Tree 3rd Edition UPDATE NO 2

This is My first post for the year of 2019

Hello friends, finally it is 2019 !

20180930_105512.jpg

2018 was a crazy year and I felt at times that it will never end . I felt that it was so very long because I worked on the sea.
But this wasn't all this year was a bad year for the crypto coins from bitcoin to mostly all of them.

But wait....

Not only crypto coins but to mining as well as we saw the increase of the difficulty and the steady fall of bitcoin in the same time.

In a future article I will discuss more about these problems as I want to share with you ...basically what I am doing now and how I adjusted to these problems or challenges in the crypto environment.

But until then...

Man I hope this new year will be a better one ...I mean really ....we need a better as soon as possible.

And in the same time I am very happy to say:

Thanks to all my subscribers and followers and readers here on steemit and youtube as well !
It was a long year for me but we are here we made it hopefully we are all in good health.
Steemit was and is like a home to me I am very happy to have a place where I can write my small articles and rants.

As a small end to 2019 I made a very small video on my channel:

And now I present Fabulous Christmas Tree 3rd Edition UPDATE NO 2:

I received a second entry for the contest and it is from @anikearn:

anikearn.jpg

anikearn2.jpg

His original post is here:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@anikearn/some-of-my-memories-of-mary-christmas-6e8422886d076

Small reminder of contest Rules:

1.Make a post in your own blog with a photo (or more photos) with you and your Christmas Tree.
2.Put the tag #fabulouschristmastree
3.After you made your post copy the link and send it to the comment sections of my posts(that are related to the contest)
You can check my previous post for more info here

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@cynetyc/fabulous-christmas-tree-3rd-edition-now-opened

Prizes are as follows:

1st place 10 SBD
2nd place 8 SBD
3rd place 4 SBD

Bonus prizes

3 personal picks with 1 SBD each.

If anyone want to be a judge on this contest or wants to supplement the prize pool just let me know in the comment section bellow.

The Deadline is:

6th of January (UTC +2) . On 7th January I will announce the winners.

Method is:

The names of all the participants will be placed in a container and I will extract the winners.

Place your submissions in the comment section bellow and do not forget about the #fabulouschristmastree tag.

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

I wish you all Good luck and Happy new Year!

Sort:  

Happy new year! I think the crypto market will remain uncertain for a couple of months and then Boom!!! ...well lets hope :)

I hope this too but the wait is the problem...we do not know for sure when it will happen.

Excellent work and great article. thanks for sharing
@cynetyc
Have a great day

Thank you very much @goldcoin and I wish you too a fantastic day!

Happy new year everybody

Very good @helpbd your entry has been received!

Thank you my friend for the message @cynetyc. I also hope that the New Year will be better for all of us. Happy New Year!

Thank you very much @serkagan!

@tubo your entry has been received !

@sayds12 your entry has been received I wish you good luck in the contest!

You have organized a really good competition. I want you to continue this competition every year. I hope I join your every contest

Posted using Partiko Android

If I will be healthy I will be very happy to host again this contest as it is a lot of fun.

Every year I looking forward this time brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @megafart!

Good video and thank you for the congratulations. I also hope that everything will change for the better. Happy New Year!

Yes @magnata let us erase all the bad and start with new energy,hopes and dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98