Fabulous Christmas Tree 3rd Edition Now Opened!

Hello friends and readers!

tree.jpg

Today I will present to you all the third edition of Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest

So each year I hosted a small contest here on steemit where the star was the Christmas Tree.

You can see down here the previous editions of the contest:

https://steemit.com/christmas-tree/@cynetyc/fabulos-christmas-tree-2nd-year-ends-giving-a-total-of-70-steem-in-prizes-or-188-3-usd-at-current-market-price

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@cynetyc/fabulous-christmas-tree-contest-ended-announcing-winers-and-prizes

The Rules:

1.Make a post in your own blog with a photo (or more photos) with you and your Christmas Tree.

2.Put the tag #fabulouschristmastree

3.After you made your post copy the link and send it to the comment sections of my posts ( that are related to the contest)

Here is my example:

example.jpg

Prizes:

1st place 10 SBD
2nd place 8 SBD
3rd place 4 SBD

Bonus prizes : 3 personal picks with 1 SBD each.

Submit to me ( in my blog, comments) your link to your original post and do NOT forget to put the TAG(#fabulouschristmastree)in your post .

The deadline is 6th of January (UTC +2) . On 7th January I will announce the winners.
I chose this deadline because on 7h January it will be the first day of Christmas in the Slavic calendar so it will be a special day to me and many others.

Note : If anyone wants to supplement the prize pool or just want to support the contest with some ideas post them here in the comment section

Now the 3rd Edition of Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest is Officially opened ! Start to Submit your entries now!

I wish you all a fantastic Christmas Cynetyc Out!

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Merry Christmas

Thank very much @mrme1984 !

I wish you a fantastic Christmas filled with happiness.

Merry Christmas sir
Have a wonderful day

It's great contest.
Happy Christmas and happy new year to you @cynetyc

Thank you very much @kingsberry !
I wish you to a wonderfull time and much happiness.

Merry Xmas to you and family. Hope you are really enjoy this holiday.
Nice arrangement of new Xmas contest. Keep going.

Thank you very much @dragonking and I wish you too a very good time!

Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year to you and your family @cynetyc

Thanks @serkagan happy holidays to you too !

Nice christmas tree prepairation.. Merry christmas and happy new year to all..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow superb contest😍😍 I can't participate but I would love to invite my friends @ifeoluwa88 @burlarj @udezee @akomoajong guys come and take part in this contest thanks @cynetyc

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @xawi !

I am very lucky to be able to host another Christmas Tree Contest. I canot belive that this is the 3rd year I get to do this.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Omg..It's 3rd edition. Perfect work to give away to steemians. Am not a Christian so I can't attend this. However Merry Xmas.

No problem @templeflower !
Simply by being happy and spending time with your family this is the true reason of my contest.
And so I thank you very much and I wish you a wonderful time anytime

This is great contest and thanks for tag Xawi. I will to further invite @jennimorrillo @ferrate @donefezy

Oh! Yeah, a resteem as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @akomoajong that will help a lot to spread the news!

Yeah, resteemed!. This is going to be fun, I believe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74