Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest Announcement Update 4

Great news to all!

First I received the first entry to the Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest :

The author is @cebymaster and I must say that really is a fabulous tree. So his link is here, please show him some love :

The contest continues and the deadline is 17.12.2016 23.59 UTC+2

Before I end this post I just want to add :
If you want to participate and maybe you are new and dont understand the rules..that is ok just do the same as @cebymaster.
He did not left a note on the tree but he had custom logo on his blog. So just do the same and all will be ok. But dont forget about the tag that must be put first in the tags section - fabulouschristmastree
For more info or maybe some ideeas for you you can check my previous post:
https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@cynetyc/fabulous-christmas-tree-contest-announcement-update-2

Last but not least a big thank you for all those how resteemed my article, donated for prizes or upvoted me, thanks again for all the support!

And dont forget to show me your fabulous trees, contest ends in 2 days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @cynetyc, surely, as everything will be waiting until the last moment to participate.
I appreciate your visit, comment and support my work. Many thanks
This image is not for the contest, I want to share with you. My friend @ cynetyc my family, in her is my lady and my granddaughter who is now in our care.


I wish you the best of success !!!!

O.o That is gorgeous @jlufer I love it!
Your entry is perfect for the contest and it is accepted!
I wish to put you in the contest but I will respect if you dont want:
(quote) This image is not for the contest (end quote)
Just let me know if you want to put you in the contest! ( your post is perfect)

You my friend @cynetyc is an extraordinary being, congratulations.
If it considers that it is feasible for the contest feel free to do so. thank you very much

Of course, I will put it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39