Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest Announcement Update 2

in #fabulouschristmastree8 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians!

So this is my annual contest ( If I am lucky and I will be alive next year and Steemit will still be on I will return with this contest) and to be onest is my first time doing things like this so always help is apreciated.
After well....nobody joining and good coments (I will mention them down bellow near the end of the post) I made some changes that I feel It will help.

BIG CHANGES IN THE CONTEST!

Ok so lets enter in the important part right away!
RULES

  • Prove that is you by one of these means :
    1 .Show your face next to your tree
    2 . Just put a writen note with either your logo or your signature and date
    3 . Use a link of your introduction ...just post it in your post
    4 . If you have use even an old photo that you have in a previous post .. just put it in the post
    5 .Hide your face ...but hold a note with the date
    Use any of the 5 ways from up to prove that is you !

  • make your tree and post it on Steemit with the tag fabulouschristmastree (note you can add more tags but be sure you put first this tag and then the others)

  • post a coment on my blog post- Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest Announcement update 2 (3,4...etc) and a link to your post
    EXAMPLE- Hello, this is my entry to the contest ....(link of your own post)

So once again make a fabulous tree, prove that is you (one of the ways from up) and send it to me!

Prizes

1st place 20 STEEM
2nd place 10 STEEM
3rd place 6 STEEM
4th place 3 STEEM
5ft place 1 STEEM
ADDITIONAL PRIZES:

  • ADDITIONAL FIRST PRIZE 4 STEEM
    ADDITIONAL SECOND PRIZE 3 STEEM
    ADDITIONAL THIRD PRIZE 2 STEEM.
    The winers for the additional prizes will be picked by me...and my criteria is simple...just make something unique and fabulous. Of course I will not look on upvotes for the additional prizes, I will look to be amazed.

Changed Deadline to 17.12.2016 23.59 UTC+2.

AND....
Before I end this post a big thanks @ats-david for helping me supplement the prizes pool and @meesterboom for the good ideas.

Good luck and see you in the funny papers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35