You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com is running at a loss! Start generating revenue or get out, you are strangling other applications from succeeding.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

I have the answer if anyone wants to listen to me ... it is very simple. I have the answer @ned @exyle it will take me 2 minutes to set up..... I can send you the script now if you like.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Do tell. Are you joking or serious?

No ... I am completely 100% serious. But nobody at Steemit seems to really care. I run a few small blogger blogs+ Youtube Channel and generate $50 per month by adding the Adsense script to the side of my blogs... with the # views Steemit blogs would earn a lot more. It’s easy to set up @ned

Posted using Partiko iOS

If we all subscribe to @ned on YouTube he will hit 1,000 subs and can add YouTube Ads ... sometimes I make $500 USD a month on YouTube with only 3,000 subs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If only @ned would read my ideas I could really help him.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This article was truly insightful! This information should not be taken for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63