You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm continued to be amazed at these dream STEEM prices.

in #exyle5 years ago

It's just one of the reasons for me to buy Steem. I feel that @elipowell knows how to run a company. Killing expenditures and generating revenue. I have a lot of trust in her. What she has done in 6 months is impressive.

I also don't think people will leave. Why would they? and where to? With all the new tribes there is plenty of reasons to stay. It has nothing to do with earning STEEM.

Also, communities like Splinterlands have nothing to do with earning STEEM. Also, no reason to leave.

What they do have all in common is that they need RC's on the Steem blockchain. And that's only possible if you have Steempower.

Sort:  

But then do you think that Steemit has about had it?

No I don’t think that at all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62