Experiment 5 - Junior Steemians - I want to hear from you


How to apply? ( Junior only , I will be checking your account first )
Please read.
  • Reputation Level ( 50 and below )
  • I would like to hear your difficulty in Steemit. ( please reply below )
  • I will offer you a better Exchange Rate . ( SBD to Steem , until exhausted - current supply 50 steems - with maximum of 2 steem per account , base on internal daily exchange rate - maximum of two transactions)
  • To qualified, please upvotes this post or my indicate comment below.
  • I will upvote only one of your best post. Please provide a link below , same deal as Experiment 4 ( #### please check )
  • Please do not SPAM this post as you will be Flagged.
  • I will be Replying you later, need to Recharge my Upvote Battery.
  • Also if you are a Bot account, I will Flagged you.

I will try to Help you guys as much as I can.
Resteem this post if you like


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hi @bullionstackers
I reckon I am still junior, please check my Rep 53
My account size is still very small, my posts don't get many upvotes.
If you can makes a bit of exception on this would be appreciated. Thanks

You will need to do more posting my friend.
Don't forget to follow my Trail

I dig this. The main difficulty I have with steemit are the accounts that are flagrant in their misuse of tags, even after they've been warned. I've been flagging one account in particular, and I believe I saw that you flagged them on one of their posts, also. Anyway, I want this community to grow "properly" and my difficulty is when to let it be, and when to fight.

I don't have a post to share, so others can get that sweet, sweet upvote juice, I just needed a rant.

Thanks

Yeah, I tend to only use 3 tags on my posts. I saw a post where that was mentioned and it made sense to me. I only use relevant tags.

@amberyooper
You can use up to 5 #tag as long it is related.

Yes, but I usually can't come up with more than 3 that actually apply to the post. :-)

I use 5 tags all the time

Noted.
The account was Flagged due to Repeating same posts.
You can report directly to me if you want. If you have any difficulty here , come and see me.
I will assist you.

Here's some more of my content:

https://steemit.com/mining/@crachau/adventures-in-mining-or-volume-3

Thanks for doing this!

Thanks for the participating.
Don't forget to Follow My Trail

Great idea. I think the first major difficulty I experienced, was that I had to wait a full 5 days for my account to be approved. Until this is fixed, I think the future growth of Steemit will be seriously hindered.
Another issue that bothers me, as a content creator, is the blatant resharing of content, such as YouTube videos. Some accounts are dedicated to sharing articles or videos from dozens of sources, in order to make money. I know Cheetah has been on this, and I know it is not necessarily plagiarism, since they are giving credit. However, I wouldn't mind if a coalition of accounts, not unlike the Steemcleaners, went around and made an attempt to make these accounts less successful. I'm against censorship, but I love how this platform allows the crowd to take care of deciding what is good and bad content. Thanks!

You know, I really haven't had much difficulty on steemit so far. I realized fairly early on that this wasn't going to happen over night and that I was going to need to exercise patience in building up a following. My main subject, gardening, is not as popular as stuff like crypto, but it's something I have a lot of experience with.

You know @amberyooper
This platform is good , you can write just about anything. If people likes your posts , it get upvoted and you get paid for your Blogging.

Here you go, have upvoted your post(comment) already:

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

Checked and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54