Experiment 1 - Whale Power - Game

Hi Steemians,

@bullionstackers here

Today, I am running a new experiment Whale Power in #steemit .
Upvotes my Blog , my Post , my comment.
I will upvotes you back. Simple as that. The ratings is like this , the more you upvotes, the higher chances, I will upvotes you back.
Resteem if you like.
Don't Forget this is just an experiment.
Click on my name, you will find me.
Use #whale-power in one of your Tag , if you are doing a post today get 100% upvote by me.


Also I am running a campaign for Whale-Power , not being a Whale though. I will tell you more soon. Stay Tune.


Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Experiment - Author by @bullionstackers
Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

am I missing something for the up vote lol did everything?

Not Sure, I think there is a final keep looking for it.

I looked I tagged you I uovoted followed and upvoted fell asleep and I have to go to work ☹️

Are you sure?

Read what he says VERY carefully.

I can't keep up with all the over here over there,lol i read what he said in his post. So i don't get what im missing i did the tag, up vote, and upvote here there i dont know what else to do. I guess its and experiment its ok though if i an help with up voting here and there its fine with me :)

Today I will keep you going LoL

That's the Spirit

=)

Experimentally upvoted 😎

Excellent
I am so power drained down today 😜

I give it a try!

Need to try harder

yes.

Commenting now. I would take the steem and power up with it.

Commenting ;)

Yes, you the man

Thanks Solidgold

You got our backing man...upvoted and followed.

Thank you

E: Application for FREE STEEM , please reply below this comment, don't forget to upvotes

I will also apply for FREE STEAM

Granted

Apply for steem

Granted

too late for free steem ? ;)

Nah, and granted

Playing the game

Great, sorry I was busy

=)

I apply for free steem :)

Granted

I'm trying to generate more steem power to increase the value of my upvotes. I'd like to be able to add more value to other people's posts when I upvote them.

I'm hard working, and my weakness is I'm too dedicated to my job!

Did I do this right @bullionstackers?!?!

Yes

Thanks I will add your tag in my next post adding some touches to it now :)

I like playing game

Indeed you are

I'm Start

You are in the hot seat

=)

:)

OK

Sure

I:if you Resteem, Reblogged , please reply below this comment

Resteemed

Great

resteemed

Yo brothers, I just reestimated!

I did! Plus I couldn't vote for you as it says the steem account is invalid

Click on this main page.

This riddle is delicious

Run out of upvotes??

I'm running low... But Eff it.

Same here battery is flat

=)

G: Application for FREE SBD , please reply below this comment, don't forget to upvotes , all my comments and posts. The more you upvotes the more you get. Start from 0.001 SBD.

=)

Apply for free Sbd

Hope you accept my applicantion for free SBD!

Apply for free SBD

Free The SBD!!

Free sbd is great

Also free curation, Follow and support

below this comment

Or below this one.

Lol

C: Leadership begins with Whale-Power

D: Don't forget to upvotes other Authors that using #whale-power #whalepower Tags , once you have done that please upvotes and reply below

How much steem in Total I have given to you?
Reply your answer here & upvote collect further steem

7000 steem ;)

Plus more :)

The correct amount. Or the answer may be zero. The blockchain gives steem. I have yet to directly receive steem from you.

I am working on it.
I did write below please have a read

All Steems and SBD payout will be base on the performance of how well you play the game,
Upvote counting , within a couple days time.
Thanks for playing my experiment game.

Oh no!! Did I miss the ending?

To the Moon!! From a fellow Stacker!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24