You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiment 1 - Whale Power - Game

in #experiment7 years ago (edited)

A: If you don't comment, I can't upvotes you

Sort:  

am I missing something for the up vote lol did everything?

Not Sure, I think there is a final keep looking for it.

I looked I tagged you I uovoted followed and upvoted fell asleep and I have to go to work ☹️

Are you sure?

Read what he says VERY carefully.

I can't keep up with all the over here over there,lol i read what he said in his post. So i don't get what im missing i did the tag, up vote, and upvote here there i dont know what else to do. I guess its and experiment its ok though if i an help with up voting here and there its fine with me :)

Today I will keep you going LoL

That's the Spirit

=)

Experimentally upvoted 😎

Excellent
I am so power drained down today 😜

I give it a try!

Need to try harder

yes.

Commenting now. I would take the steem and power up with it.

Commenting ;)

Yes, you the man

Thanks Solidgold

You got our backing man...upvoted and followed.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82