My Memorable On-job Training

in #experience6 years ago

Two years ago, I was an on-job training in Analog Devices Inc. (ADI). It was my first time in my whole life having a salary that I work as a student. I didn’t expect that I will be accepted here in this company. There are many students tried to pass their exam so that they can be hired as a trainee.

analog2.jpg

There are only 7 students in our university school from the south have qualified from Analog Devices Inc. Four from the seven of the students coming from our course. I was one of the lucky 4 students that is qualified to go to their company. Of course, I am very happy that I am hired by a big company. Most of the students dream of working here on their coming on-job training.

unnamed.jpg
image source

If you did not know about Analog Devices Incorporation (ADI). It is a Semiconductor Manufacturing Company. It is also an international company or you can visit this site if you want to know more about this company.

analog.jpg

Each one of us is assigned to a supervisor and supervise us. The supervisor will then ask what is our limits when doing something and will give each and every task one by one. I am very lucky to know that my supervisor is an alumni in our school.

analog3.jpg

The photo above is our supervisors. They are very friendly, they talk less and work more. They will also give us advices and hints to our specified tasks.

By weekends, my colleagues and I will talk of the places we want to go for an adventure. After a tiring weekdays, we also want adventures and traveling.

My on-job training is one of the best memories that happened in my life. I have many first time in my entire life that time like to ride on a plane, to shower in a bath and to go places together with my classmates. I also send money to my younger sister that time.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@vinzie1 Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vinzie1.

How Cool!

You got a 5.88% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @vinzie1!

Help us grow, delegate today!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 14.29% upvote courtesy of @vinzie1!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 7.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39