Value

in #experience6 years ago

Value

We just met but you make my world fall apart. Now Im stuck between sanity and delusion. Getting out will take some time and I know I can do it. Trust me.
image

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.36% vote... I was summoned by @sumi18! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sumi18

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Upvoted👍

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from thanks to: @sumi18.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94