You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come sail with me to Paracas, Peru - Sea Lions, Islands of Birds and natural caves [FULL HD]

in #exotic-travel7 years ago

That is great nature...

Must have been a good experience and memory.

I want to say that I lost it some days ago in the SteemSpeak and on Steemit, because I felt like I was censored and it was like 10 against one again in the matter of Globe or not... by the way I do not call myself a flatearther anymore or use the term Flat earth, now it is NOT-A-GLOBE:

https://steemit.com/notaglobe/@lasseehlers/special-announcement-i-will-no-longer-use-the-term-flat-earth-but-instead-not-a-globe-reasons-in-jake-s-video-of-today-my

Sorry for the OT, again... had no other option... upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47