Come sail with me to Paracas, Peru - Sea Lions, Islands of Birds and natural caves [FULL HD]

in #exotic-travel7 years ago

Relax, lean back, chill for a few minutes and just enjoy these beautiful scenes from Mother Nature with me!

fyrstikken-tiny.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful way to start my day!
I just watched and listened on the headphones as I lay in bed and imagined being there, the sound of the ocean and the creaking of the boat is better than any music.
Thankfully I go away in 4-5 weeks so I can enjoy the sun and the sounds you are currently enjoying.
Thanks for that @fyrstikken what a lovely way to start any day.
Enjoy yours mate.

very beautiful view ..there is lot of seals also....enjoy travelling,,,,

That is great nature...

Must have been a good experience and memory.

I want to say that I lost it some days ago in the SteemSpeak and on Steemit, because I felt like I was censored and it was like 10 against one again in the matter of Globe or not... by the way I do not call myself a flatearther anymore or use the term Flat earth, now it is NOT-A-GLOBE:

https://steemit.com/notaglobe/@lasseehlers/special-announcement-i-will-no-longer-use-the-term-flat-earth-but-instead-not-a-globe-reasons-in-jake-s-video-of-today-my

Sorry for the OT, again... had no other option... upvoted.

How can you round the island sea-land, you have don't fear about this sea-land lion? i thinks it's so aggressive, but here you have focus as natural beauty of sea, when you focus the lion, i got afraid and strange to seeing this, think this Peru's place are so magnificent @fyrstikken

You must be really enjoying your travelling experience. It's like meditation....

When I watched this video it really hit me. To look at Mother Earth is indeed an overwhelming and magnificent experience. How can people miss such places when they visit Peru. Thanks for the great video sharing

Mother nature is full of wonderful power for us. Whenever I am not feeling good and take some me time alone through a walk, it always refreshes my heart and soul. I would like to share this beautiful quote with everyone through your wall:

Thanks for sharing the video @fyrstikken.

Steem On!

Such a beautiful place it is, specially to make your mind calm and peaceful environment.

Wonderful place @fyrstikken. and Excellent videos

i saw this video and it is a really nice places and i liked this places so beautiful places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50