SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: I will no longer use the term FLAT EARTH, but instead NOT-A-GLOBE - reasons in JAKE's video of today: "My farewell to the flat earth".

in #notaglobe7 years ago (edited)

I agree that the term "flat earth" is associated with a lot of lies, so from now on I use the term NOT-A-GLOBE, in lack of a better term.

Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and holding a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists, Crypto talk and NOT-A-GLOBE conversations: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW

Sort:  

Hey Bro, saw some of the dramas that lead you to this post. I'm new here, and figured I'd say hi. My view is I'm not a monkey man on a spinning ball flying through space. Other than that not really sure. Peace out.

He man, I have so say that I am still doubtful what it is we are living on... wnat to tel me what convince you in the discord? https://discord.gg/ykSkACW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76