Lunch Run - Heart Rate Spot On

in #exhaust4 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 10.598km running that lasted about 0hh:48mm:37ss !

image

Back doing my three heart rate runs per week with my goal heart rate needing to be 157 Beats Per Minute.

I've been struggling to do this when I am running during the middle of the day and even though it was a hot day, it had clouded over a little it must have helped as my heart rate didn't jump too high during the run. Each time it did jump I was able to get it back close to my goal again.

It definitely felt like a tough run though and hope my body is adapting to it.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 226 running activities, and 22 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 22 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 231.52 kms at an average pace of roughly 4:57 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.587min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @exhaust for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thanks for being an exceptional member of the @runningproject initiative.
More information about following this link
Keep on running!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER .


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @runningproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15