You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 1/28/2018 to 2/3/2018

in #exchangereport6 years ago

Hello @lukestokes
I'm intrigued to know how these folk make so much on this platform? It's very insightful and extremely useful info mate, coupled with your in depth analysis and statistics!
May I digress a little? (PS. I'm not in anyway begging here 😂)
My sole purpose is very simple... To find an avenue to share my music.

I'd love to make enough #sbd to buy myself and family a modest little house.
@lukestokes I'd like to somehow secure some kind of sponsorship for me to record and release an album exclusive to #Steemit.
I could do with some help though!

I'll endeavour to carry on writing my original songs and uploading to the #steemit #blockchain in the hopes of it getting noticed.
I'm in my second week so far on this amazing platform and have already made 200 bucks.
The organisers of the #openmic have been brilliant in supporting us musicians too.
If you'd like to discuss a few things regarding this post, please message me over on www.facebook.com/darrenjamesclaxton if you would be interested in supporting my cause.
Here's my latest song for this week's contest
https://steemit.com/openmic/@mrbloom/steemit-open-mic-week-71-original-song-lights-by-darren-claxton

Cheers for reading.
Darren

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50