Beyond Concepts; Motion IssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #evolution7 years ago (edited)

The definition of failure is simple; the lack of success.
Therefore, in this world of duality, the existence of success implies the existence of failure.

So how are we choosing to move in this world?
Are we taking steps in order to succeed or to not fail?
Are we truly moving as we are, or is thought steering the ship?

What happens if we live beyond concepts, living attentively?
Do they maintain the same grasp, or are we free to move as we are?

It seems to me this is the case.
I see that if I let go of acting in order to succeed, I find a new sense of freedom.
I see if I am attentive to this movement of thought, then it limits me no more, and I can see what is.

And when I look to what is, what I see is motion.

Impermanence is the field
Change is the constant
All is in motion

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70