24 Hours in...

And so far only TWO entries?!?????

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silversaver888/a-silver-art-heart-and-dagger-is-my-everydaysilver

A beautiful entry from @silversaver888

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@armshippie/every-day-silver-challenge

And a great entry from @armshippie!

If you're wondering what I'm talking about check out my post from yesterday

https://steemit.com/everydaysilver/@stnwllstrtgc/everyday-silver

There's a few others who have said they'll be dropping some entries over the next day or two and I can't wait!

There is no huge prize for this little challenge/GAW, But 2.5 SBD will get you close to a quarter of the way to a 2018 STEEM silver round! So let's go #steemsilvergold (or anyone on Steemit!)! Get some posts fired up and drop the link in the comments on my post from yesterday!

5EA3C737-E6FB-403E-8AFB-F189B21984A8.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention, my friend! ANd I did notice the .5SBD transfer. YAAAYYYY!!! This is the first time for me to ever receive SBD from another user! I must be doing good? I am so encouraged!!!

No problem! It's a great feeling to get some SBD transferred! Glad to have helped out 🍻👊😎

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm working on it. My Stacking sister @silversaver88 knows I have an entire chest of everyday Silver to pick from that is akin to looking into an entire wardrobe and complaining "I don't have anything to wear!"

hahaha, all good! Its open for a week... I'm just impatient and want to see a bunch of entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49