A Silver Art Heart & Dagger is my #everydaysilversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Each of us connotes objects in different ways depending on the linkages we’ve created as a result of different personal concepts and experiences.

The heart and dagger, individually, are extremely potent representations of human emotions.
The heart symbolizes love and one’s deepest desires,
while the dagger commonly represents death or betrayal.*
The two put together can be a symbol of a heartache or a hurt or love betrayed.
This Water Bead Heart with Dagger silver art was created by @mrs-v of Vulcan’s Poured Silver Investment Art.

This is an indescribably beautiful piece of silver art.

It is so beautiful that I keep it on top of my computer table so I can look at every day.

It is my #everydaysilver.

It reminds me every day: Never Again!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have the very same one SS ,c'est un objet d'art !N'est-ce-pas ?

C'est le meilleur objet d'art que j'ai. C'est beau!

There's a dagger through my heart. very nice piece

Awwww.... are you serious? Time is supposed to heal all wounds. And it will for you!

In most case yes, In mine No, Every second is a second without my son, but on I/we must go..Regardless, but I can tell you certain things have got easier, but others get harder every day.

I love Mrs.V’s water bead anything! She is so talented and she got to learn from a great teacher.

There is no doubt that @mrs-v is one of the best pourers in our community! And I love her so!

That is a stunning piece of art.

Isn't it magnificent!!! Silver Art like this in one's stack need to be admired daily. I have a few pieces that are not kept and stored away with the rest of my stack.

One word.....Awesome!

It is indescribably AWESOME!!!

Outstanding! Thanks for the a great entry!!!

I appreciate the opportunity to showcase my #everydaysilver, my friend. It was my pleasure to share it with you! Thank you for the compliment!

Mrs. Vs talent speaks for itself, but the beauty of that piece can not be overstated! You are kicking butt on Steemit and I am so happy that it is working well for ya! Thanks so much for sharing that beauty my friend!!

Am I, @dwingsworld? There is so much to learn... And it is not yet working well, LOL! I appreciate your support here in steemit, as well as in YouTube. I have not posted a video in YT since I have been posting actively in steemit. I have to limit my internet time, or it will consume me, LOL!

I am honored that it is an everyday piece. Very cool and thank you!!

And my dinos live in my car!
spaceship.PNG

I love that piece and have one very similar. mrs-v does an awesome job with those.

She is an awesome pourer, and one of the best in the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33