#16 EVENING SHOTS - oxeyes [4 photos for your viewing pleasure] ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つLET’S GO!

in #evening7 years ago

#16 EVENING SHOTS

12.07.17

The evening shots series where I go out every evening and capture whatever I can to find.

Today's shots:


_IGP2771fdsJuly 12, 2017.jpg

_IGP2777fdsJuly 12, 2017.jpg

_IGP2776fdsJuly 12, 2017.jpg

_IGP2778fdsJuly 12, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-30
Lenses: Cosinon 50mm / DA50-200mm


Interested in photography?

Check out my About Photography series:


  • #15 Dealing with Dust
  • #14 3 Tips for Landscape Photography
  • #13 Center & Symmetry
  • #12 Leading Lines
  • #11 Choosing the Right Camera
  • #10 Macro Extension Tubes
  • #9 Rule of Thirds
  • #8 Optical Distortion
  • #7 Focal Length
  • #6 Different Filters
  • #5 Polarizing Filters
  • #4 Exposure Triangle
  • #3 ISO settings
  • #2 Shutter Speed
  • #1 Aperture

  • Some of my previous posts!


  • #14 Evening Shots
  • Prometheus 2 review
  • #13 Evening Steemit Shots
  • #12 Evening Shots
  • GreekTrail Logo Contest
  • DIY Spades Filter
  • You can find me on:




    Feel free to use my images :)
    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Nature always wears the colors of the spirit. its so beautiful.

    Beautiful flowers! Very good shots! Thanks!

    Excellent photos) I like) I will follow you;)

    It's so beautiful!
    I like it!

    Wawwwww amazing photography I like it so much evening style @sulev

    OMG so beautiful! i'm a photographer too but for fruit! and i'm a painter! following

    Nice post. @sulev I just Followed you. Please follow me.

    Nice photos. Pretty flowers. Can't decide which I prefer, colour or black and white.

    I like the first black and white :)
    Lovely daisies!

    Beautiful! The contrast in the black-and-whites are stunning, but my eyes can't get enough of those blue shadows in your color shots. It really makes them dance in the wind <3

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64647.65
    ETH 3473.91
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.50