BECOMING RICH - EP. 32. - Made 500$ in 4 Hours!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

title.png


I have just told people about my new found love: EtherDelta, well it doesn't replace my wife, but financially speaking, it is very lovely:

I have just made 500$ there, very easily, by just trading PPT:


So what I did, I just put an order there at 0.009 , as I said in my earlier article and the price skyrocketed to 0.014 now, so I made an easy 500$ worth of ETH in just in 4 hours, by doing literally nothing just waiting.

I put that buy orders in 4 hours ago, it got hit later on, then I put some sell orders at @0.014, and I went to pickup my wife from her job and we went to a restaurant to have lunch. When we came back I just see that the sell orders are all gone, and I made 500$ profit in ETH.

Looks like it was an easy trade, so it's this easy to make money from trading on EtherDelta. I mean the payout/article on Steemit is awful, so it's really nice that real money can be made from trading so easily.

Trading PPT is like a goldmine, look at this guy for example, what a sucker:

s1.png

He tried to buy PPT but looks like his confused the input boxes, he was probably trying to buy at 0.013 but he mistakenly switched the amount with the price so he ended up buying at 10.4 PPT/ETH price. Fortunately he only lost 0.13 ETH, so the stupidity tax in this case was low.

But people have to be careful when trading, not to make mistakes like this, it can be costly. Otherwise somebody profited from this trade by selling their PPT at a 10.4 PPT/ETH price at record ROI % probably. It wasn't me, I was just lucky to see this order in the orderbook when I got home.

So people should be careful when trading. It's risky, and things like this could happen. Other than that profits can happen too.

I am looking forward to making more money there, it's a great exchange:


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Now that's how you make ETH work :)

Thanks for your post @profitgenerator!
Upvoted,Followed & if this works Resteemed! :D

I've tried to make my first buy move but the minimum order size is 0.01.
I've only got 0.05 after the fee to use right now (Coinbase too slow TT), if somebody can help me with a donation to try this web I'll be very apreciated:

0x0a7a1769f18305f829c30c5c2b55e47d9e0dcce1

It works really good guys! But take care and don't ivnest what you don't want to loose

Now is sorrounding .65 to 0.75, be care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16